38 results found


Associate Professor, Political Science; Corresponding Fellow
Paula Baker
Associate Professor, History
Paul A. Beck
Academy Professor of Political Science
Janet (Jan) Box-Steffensmeier
Divisional Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences
John L. Brooke
Distinguished Professor, History
Trevor  Brown
Dean, John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Gregory Caldeira
Distinguished Professor, Political Science; IDEA Steering Committee
Terri L. Enns
Clinical Professor, Moritz College of Law
Edward B. (Ned) Foley
Professor, Moritz College of Law; Director of Election Law @ Moritz
Kevin  Freeman
Director, Politics, Society, & Law Scholars
Richard  Herrmann
Professor & Chair, Political Science
Donald (Don) Hubin
Director, Center for Ethics and Human Values; Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
Steven Huefner
Professor & Director of Clinical Programs, Moritz College of Law; IDEA Steering Committee
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Associate Professor, John Glenn College of Public Affairs; IDEA Steering Committee
Eric MacGilvray
Associate Professor, Political Science
Benjamin  McKean
Assistant Professor, Political Science
William Minozzi
Associate Professor, Political Science
Josef C.N. (Jos) Raadschelders
Professor, John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Anne Ralph
Clinical Professor, Moritz College of Law
Nancy Rogers
Professor and Dean Emeritus, Moritz College of Law
Dakota S. Rudesill
Assistant Professor, Moritz College of Law
Jacob E. Davis and Jacob E. Davis II Chair in Law
Wendy Smooth
Professor, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies; IDEA Steering Committee
David Stebenne
Professor, Moritz College of Law and Department of History
Daniel P. Tokaji
Professor, Moritz College of Law
Piers Turner
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Inés Valdez Valdez
Associate Professor, Political Science
Christopher J. Walker
Associate Professor, Moritz College of Law
Tom Wood
Assistant Professor, Political Science
Jack  Wright
Professor, Political Science


Michael Neblo
Director of the Institute; Professor of Political Science


Associate Director, IDEA
2049k Derby Hall
Corresponding Fellow, IDEA


Jon Green
Ph.D. Student, Political Science; IDEA Fellow
Jon Kingzette
PhD Student, Political Science; IDEA Graduate Fellow
Laura Moses
PhD Student, Political Sceince; IDEA Graduate Fellow