People

Picture for baker.973

Paula Baker
Associate Professor, History
baker.973@osu.edu

Picture for beck.9

Paul A. Beck
Academy Professor of Political Science
beck.9@osu.edu

Picture for steffensmeier.2

Janet (Jan) Box-Steffensmeier
Divisional Dean, Social and Behavioral...
steffensmeier.2@osu.edu

Picture for brooke.10

John L. Brooke
Distinguished Professor, History
brooke.10@osu.edu

Picture for brown.2296

Trevor Brown
Dean, John Glenn College of Public...
brown.2296@osu.edu

Picture for caldeira.1

Gregory Caldeira
Distinguished Professor, Political...
caldeira.1@osu.edu

Picture for enns.1

Terri L. Enns
Clinical Professor, Moritz College of...
enns.1@osu.edu
William Eveland William "Chip" Eveland
Professor, Communication
eveland.6@osu.edu

Picture for foley.33

Edward B. (Ned) Foley
Professor, Moritz College of Law;...
foley.33@osu.edu

Picture for freeman.259

Kevin Freeman
Director, Politics, Society, & Law...
freeman.259@osu.edu

Picture for green.1764

Jon Green
Ph.D. Student, Political Science; IDEA...

Picture for herrmann.1

Richard Herrmann
Professor & Chair, Political...
herrmann.1@osu.edu

Picture for hubin.1

Donald (Don) Hubin
Director, Center for Ethics and Human...
hubin.1@osu.edu

Picture for huefner.4

Steven Huefner
Professor & Director of Clinical...
huefner.4@osu.edu

Picture for kingzette.1

Jon Kingzette
PhD Student, Political Science; IDEA...
kingzette.1@osu.edu
Vladimir Kogan Vladimir Kogan
Assistant Professor, Political Science
kogan.18@osu.edu
Stephane Lavertu Stephane Lavertu
Associate Professor, John Glenn...
lavertu.1@osu.edu
Amy Lee Amy Lee
Associate Director, IDEA
6146883732
lee.8989@osu.edu
  • deliberative democracy,...
  • transatlantic collaboration

Picture for macgilvray.2

Eric MacGilvray
Associate Professor, Political Science
macgilvray.2@osu.edu

Picture for mckean.41

Benjamin McKean
Assistant Professor, Political Science
mckean.41@osu.edu

Picture for minozzi.1

William Minozzi
Associate Professor, Political Science
minozzi.1@osu.edu

Picture for moses.96

Laura Moses
PhD Student, Political Sceince; IDEA...
moses.96@osu.edu

Picture for neblo.1

Michael Neblo
Director of the Institute; Professor...
neblo.1@osu.edu

Picture for raadschelders.1

Josef C.N. (Jos) Raadschelders
Professor, John Glenn College of...
raadschelders.1@osu.edu

Picture for ralph.52

Anne Ralph
Clinical Professor, Moritz College of...
ralph.52@osu.edu

Picture for rogers.23

Nancy Rogers
Professor and Dean Emeritus, Moritz...
rogers.23@osu.edu

Picture for rudesill.2

Dakota S. Rudesill
Assistant Professor, Moritz College of...
rudesill.2@osu.edu
Peter Shane Peter Shane
Jacob E. Davis and Jacob E. Davis II...
shane.29@osu.edu

Picture for smooth.1

Wendy Smooth
Professor, Women's, Gender and...
smooth.1@osu.edu

Picture for stebenne.1

David Stebenne
Professor, Moritz College of Law and...
stebenne.1@osu.edu

Picture for tokaji.1

Daniel P. Tokaji
Professor, Moritz College of Law
tokaji.1@osu.edu

Picture for turner.894

Piers Turner
Associate Professor, Philosophy
turner.894@osu.edu

Picture for valdez.39

Inés Valdez Valdez
Associate Professor, Political Science
(614) 247-8729
valdez.39@osu.edu

Picture for walker.1432

Christopher J. Walker
Associate Professor, Moritz College of...
walker.1432@osu.edu

Picture for wood.1080

Tom Wood
Assistant Professor, Political Science
wood.1080@osu.edu

Picture for wright.569

Jack Wright
Professor, Political Science
wright.569@osu.edu